Reviews

    All I can say is that if you want results then you neeeeed to email Nick ASAP. I have tried so many 8 week or 12 week challenges but none like Nick Knows Programs. I am currently on my last week of my 12 week program and I am 1000% satisfied with the results I have gotten by following his meal plans. He has not only helped me change my perception of my physical state but he has helped me mentally. He has made me open my eyes to see that it’s not all about the number of the scale. He has been by my side helping me through my off weeks and good weeks to keep me motivated. It’s not boring food either ! I am down 6.4 kgs and still haven’t done my last weigh in! I am currently about to subscribe to do another 12 weeks once I finish my current program. Thank you Nick !

    thumb Angela Garrido
    12/03/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Morris Alexander Amin
    12/02/2016

    Personalised, fun, easy and ENJOYABLE food programs for all. I highly recommend Nick’s programs for anyone looking to live a more positive and active lifestyle- and lose a few kgs in the process! Thank you so much Nick!! 💪🏼

    thumb Connie Calvisi
    7/28/2019

    Big thank you to Nick for helping me through my 12 week food program - the end result was a loss of 10.3kg. The whole experience taught me how to create sustainable eating habits without compromising my time/work. I especially loved how each week was a different set of recipes, and that I was never bored with the program. Nick was very attentive to my feedback and his advice and mentorship throughout was filled with positivity and determination, which was very much appreciated. Sometimes it's the journey that's more important than the destination, and in this case, my journey through Nick's 12 week food program was so enjoyable that I can see myself continuing this lifestyle for years to come.

    thumb Michael Aquino
    1/26/2019

    5 star review  Nick really does know! From training to eating, absolutely nothing is boring. Nick tailors programs specifically to your needs and makes it fun. The training is challenging and the eating really doesn't make you feel like you're on a 'diet' - one thing that surprised me is how many awesome habits I've developed since finishing my program with him. I wouldn't recommend anyone else higher.

    thumb Matt Tasso
    3/31/2018

    Where do I start! This man is a bloody genius with everything nutrition and training wise but the best thing about nick is his personality and guidance. He is there the whole way however you need as any great coach should be. I’ve tried other coaches for guidance and to assist track me and none offered the support and personalised approach that nick did! Being a trainer/coach myself i was so intrigued with his food and training styles and methods that I wanted to see what he can do for me and in the meantime pick his brain and learn as much as I could! He delivered and taught me an endless wealth of information! During the whole course of my program I never once wanted to quit or had the urge to cheat or go off the course at all ....even during holiday/silly season haha - Managed to lose 6kgs of fat - Gain muscle - Changed my whole approach to food... even the ones I hated haha Nick is the Man! Can not recommend him enough honestly! Most of all this guy is an absolute gentleman with a great Heart and someone who I can actually now call a great friend! ❤️

    thumb Macauley Burke
    4/26/2019

    5 star review  Nick is the real deal. Completely and utterly passionate about what he does and knows the ins and out of food and how to tailor it to your body type and lifestyle. The most important thing was creating a good relationship with food, which i'm an all of nothing person so this is what I needed. I started with Nick 12 weeks ago at 58.7kg and am now at 52.9kg - creeping up to 6kg loss. It's something i have learnt and will keep. I urge you to give Nick a go you will not be disappointed 🙂 ps this guy seriously knows his herbs and spices 😛

    thumb Trish Tzannes
    5/01/2017

    5 star review  Nick Knows! He really does! Do it, get in touch with him. I sought Nick's help after hitting a plateau with my progress. I was strict, repetitive and tracking macros when it came to my food but it wasn't beneficial. Nick is thorough, passionate and unbelievably knowledgeable. He structured my food plan around me and my lifestyle. He constructed my profile by knowing when I woke and went to sleep, when I trained and when I had the opportunity to eat throughout the day with work constraints etc. These aren't a one size fits all program. They a tailored specifically to the individual and their needs/goals and that's why it works! The support, guidance and patience (haha) Nick had throughout my plan was second to none. I received my plan like clockwork, same time every Friday and Nick was quick to answer any questions I had. Beyond that the plan is easy to follow and the shopping list is even in the order that you'd find the products in the supermarket (call me OCD but I loved that haha). In addition to the weekly plan, Nick always checked in after a weekend to see how freedom periods went and fluctuations we had - this is where you learn what your body is trying to tell you. Couple of tweaks and the fluctuations got lower. His programs provide a sustainable approach to clean/healthy eating and living. I feel fit, strong and lean. No bloating or water retention! You're an absolute legend Nick! It's been an absolute pleasure ? Dani

    thumb Dani Josevski
    6/16/2017

    5 star review  I first met Nick through a friend at a wedding. I wasn't confident in myself at all in the way my body was looking. Nick spoke to me and gave me the confidence I needed to guide myself into a new way of life. Since that time not only did he help me accomplish my goal at creating a greater body and diet, but also became a good friend. Nick is an incredible human and I thank him for what he has done for me, with hard training and influence, I lost 14 kgs and gained a better body just in time for my Europe trip. With an excellent weekly diet that helped me massively and wasn't costly at all. Thank you Nick Knows Food Programmes for everything and I'll definitely be using you again the minute I'm back ??????

    thumb Daniel La Manna
    9/19/2016

    If you are looking for a food and/or training program that WORKS, here it is! Huge thank you to Nick Knows for the last 12 weeks of my food and training program. I have lost over 10kgs but gained so much more! A sound understanding of what to fuel my body with, the knowledge of how to train my body and shed weight and gain muscle, how to make and incorporate better food choices on a daily basis, and best of all a complete appreciation for what I am capable of and a stronger mindset. I am less bloated, have tonnes of energy, am the lightest I have ever been in my life, and I feel stronger and healthier everyday! Nick has changed my life in many positive ways and the best part is these changes have become and will stay a constant in my life now! The experience has been amazing! Thank you Nick Knows!!

    thumb Melissa Nair
    11/26/2018

    5 star review  I've always been a naturally slim build so I started training 3 years ago to gain weight and build muscle. However the last year I had reached a plateau and wasn't seeing any changes with my body. I knew my poor eating habits were effecting my results, but I had the perception that food prep and dieting was all too hard! That was until Nick introduced me to his tailored food programs. The 8 week program wasn't a diet at all, Nick listened to all my food intolerances, my lack of cooking skills...and still created YUM healthy meals that have become part of my lifestyle even after finishing the program. I have so much more energy when I train, I feel great and the physical results have been AMAZING!!! Thank you Nick!

    thumb Louise Kepreotes
    6/21/2017

    5 star review  One of the nicest, genuine and humble trainers out there. Nick definitely knows and shows the part too. Highly recommend 🙂

    thumb Michal Lobocki
    1/22/2018

    5 star review  Nick really does know! From training to eating, absolutely nothing is boring. Nick tailors programs specifically to your needs and makes it fun. The training is challenging and the eating really doesn't make you feel like you're on a 'diet' - one thing that surprised me is how many awesome habits I've developed since finishing my program with him. I wouldn't recommend anyone else higher.

    thumb Matt Tasso
    1/01/1970

    5 star review  Being an ex bodybuilder and pt I used to be in great shape but have struggled recently being older and having a more sedentary lifestyle. Being a know it all would make me a tough client as well. The meals are enjoyable and has catered to my diet of no dairy or meat. I've stayed the same weight but have lost fat and put on muscle. Is able to add my favorite foods into the diet plan. Is always available for feedback. My goal was abs in 8 weeks and i'm well on my way there.

    thumb Theodore Fredrick Chalmers III
    8/25/2017

    5 star review  My goals were tough one's! I wanted to strip body fat, without loosing to much muscle mass. Nick was awesome from the start. He set realistic expectations, and I can say it has been an enlightening and rewarding journey. Far exceeding my expectations! ?

    thumb Christopher Smith
    12/27/2016

    A big big thank you to Nick for the last 12 weeks of my meal program. Not only have I learnt a lot from you but I have also learnt a lot about myself within that time. I love all food which you have created for me. Have dropped 11 kilos within that time and Im truly happy with the end result. Have learnt so much about Healthy eating and making food enjoyable, to weighing food portions and meal prep and not only that, Nick also helps me with those meals to stabilise my life style where I can sleep so much better now and waking next morning well rested. Going to work full of energy and coming back from it straight to the gym and pushing my self like never before. I truly would recommend Nick to anyone in need of a training or meal plan. Someone like me stuck for long time in his life with loosing weight and struggle to go from day to next. Nick is so passionate about what he does and it really shows. Nick a big thank you again for everything you have done for me...

    thumb Pawel Sieczkarek
    12/27/2018

    5 star review  Nick is a legend, he gave me guidance, support & the right tailored food program to give me the results I have been wanting for so long but didn't know how to go about getting. Beyond his extensive food & training capabilities, his positive attitude and passion for what he loves doing is inspiring, and it is what motivates me to keep pushing forward even after my 8 week program to live a healthier and happier lifestyle. Thanks nick

    thumb Daniel Kepreotes
    6/17/2017

    5 star review  Nick has helped me achieve a 14 kg weight loss over 12 weeks. Ive also been training on a weights program designed by him for the past month. Nick has helped tailor both programs to suit my life and provided me with the tools I need to continuously lead a healthy lifestyle. Nicks enthusiasm and positive outlook on life is contagious. He has motivated me to achieve and keep achieving my goals. Throughout the past 12 weeks, Nick has been consistently supportive and has addressed any issue or concerns no matter how trivial they may seem. Nick has been very professional while maintaining a fun and friendly environment since I started. Nicks food program is super easy to follow and constantly changes to avoid boredom which makes it easy to stay on track. I have constantly had new recipe and cooking tips and tricks added to my collection. Not having to think about what to cook or what groceries to buy really helps too! I believe the true value lies with how much Nick commits to the client. I wasnt just given a bunch of things to eat each week, I received assistance, motivation and support encouraging me to lead a positive and healthy lifestyle. All in all it has been a very enjoyable and rewarding experience worth every penny. I look forward to more Nick Knows in the coming year!

    thumb Theodore Nicholas
    1/09/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Giovanni Solinas
    12/20/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ibby Saleh
    6/07/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Alex Djokovic
    9/08/2017

    Doing Nick's 8 Week Food Program has been one of the best decisions I've made for my health. He was recommended to me by numerous people who had used his food programs and who had really positive and empowering experiences from working with him. I was initially worried that being a coeliac would limit my experience on this program but Nick completely worked around this and turned this negative aspect of my life into a positive one. He gave me so many great meal ideas and made me aware of so many products (gluten-free bagels, yes please!) that I never would have thought of using if I was following my own diet. After 8 weeks with Nick, I can happily say that bloating is now a rarity, heart burn is a pain of the past, my energy levels have increased significantly, and to top it all off, I achieved my goal of loosing 4kg. Nick, thank you for your wisdom and for being so positive and motivating!

    thumb Katherine Calvisi
    11/26/2018

    Achieving results can produce two outcomes... boy am I happy I chose option 1 brother! With Nick you get a genuine mentor who wants to see you succeed. Someone who puts a vast amount of time into you and your goals. You learn a sustainable approach to cleaning up your eating habits, losing weight, getting healthier, getting stronger or whatever it is you want to gain from the experience. Not only does Nick go beyond that, he even makes sure to include perfectly cropped photos of items that are hard to find in the supermarket hahaha something that was very handy and not something you get elsewhere. The last 12 weeks with Nick have not only been enjoyable but have made me completely change my thought of the word Diet. His realistic and effective ways of approaching programs made it interesting, challenging but most of all rewarding. Whether your stuck on how to perform a particular exercise correctly or not liking something in the diet plan, Nick is always there to answer your questions in detail. So if your thinking about changing your ways, give Nick a go. He Knows, trust me. Highly Recommended!!!

    thumb Martin Despotoski
    12/07/2018

    5 star review  Massive shoutout to nick! Last 8 weeks really challenged me but I learnt a lot about how my body responds to different types of foods and portions. It didnt really feel like I was dieting cause the meals where very creative and really satisfying? feeling a lot more energised and leaner ?

    thumb Daniel Petralia
    4/06/2018

    5 star review  A big thank you nick for all your help over the 8 weeks. I learnt so much and am so happy to be back on track with food and exercise with such a busy schedule. Your knowledge and support is like no other and kept me motivated the whole way through! All the meal plans were so easy to follow and so yum!! I am so happy with results and looking forward to doing another plan!! Thank you again!!

    thumb Hayley Fahd
    10/05/2017

    5 star review  I started nicks program not believing I could loose weight, I had just had my baby 5 months before. Nick guided me through each week and when I felt like I wasn't seeing the results I wanted he walked me through it so I knew what I had too do and I still need to loose weight but with the program he has calved out for me I can continue doing so. Thankyou for getting me on the right check.

    thumb Sophie Martin
    4/26/2017

    5 star review  When I started with Nick my goal was to loose weight and live healthier. Nick has helped me change my life and for that, I can't thank you enough. I have lost 24.2 kg in 12 weeks without any exercise and still loosing weight. His food programs are easy to follow and taste great. Nick is a true professional and with his support he will help you achieve your goal. Thank you Nick. ??

    thumb Theo Dimo
    9/19/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Jacinta Coli
    9/18/2016

    5 star review  I just wanted to again thankyou for this amazing experience over the last 8 weeks! I have learnt so much about myself, my body and especially about food. I finally feel like I have a grasp on portion control and timing. Your positive attitude and dedication has been so motivating. Im so excited for my meals and I feel great. My energy levels are high and bloating is down to a low ? I feel happier, confident and more in tune with my body. Thank you for being patient with me and teaching me that food is fun, and you definitely do not need to be hungry to loose weight.

    thumb Monika Arapovic
    10/16/2017

    I have been on Nick’s food plan for 11 weeks now and can’t believe the results I have achieved,, without starving myself.. The ease of the shopping list and meal plans with the great recipes and huge variety is a big win. My goal was to lose 10kgs over the 12 weeks and that was super easy .. I could still enjoy my treats and was able to still eat the foods that got me FAT and HEAVY and still lose the weight I wanted. I have already lost 12 kgs and am fitting into my old clothes VERY HAPPY... My energy levels are up and I feel like going to the gym of an afternoon as before it was always a challenge. I am super happy with the feedback and support you get from Nick along the way. I have sung the praises of Nick’s food program to heaps of my friends and family and would say to anyone who asks me DEFINITELY GIVE IT A GO

    thumb Greg Willis
    3/20/2019