A big big thank you to Nick for the last 12 weeks of my meal program. Not only have I learnt a lot from you but I have also learnt a lot about myself within that time. I love all food which you have created for me. Have dropped 11 kilos within that time and I’m truly happy with the end result. Have learnt so much about Healthy eating and making food enjoyable, to weighing food portions and meal prep and not only that, Nick also helps me with those meals to stabilise my life style where I can sleep so much better now and waking next morning well rested. Going to work full of energy and coming back from it straight to the gym and pushing my self like never before. I truly would recommend Nick to anyone in need of a training or meal plan. Someone like me stuck for long time in his life with loosing weight and struggle to go from day to next. Nick is so passionate about what he does and it really shows. Nick a big thank you again for everything you have done for me...

    thumb Pawel Sieczkarek
    12/27/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Ibby Saleh
    6/07/2017

    5 star review  When I started with Nick my goal was to loose weight and live healthier. Nick has helped me change my life and for that, I can't thank you enough. I have lost 24.2 kg in 12 weeks without any exercise and still loosing weight. His food programs are easy to follow and taste great. Nick is a true professional and with his support he will help you achieve your goal. Thank you Nick. ��

    thumb Theo Dimo
    9/19/2016

    Taking up Nick's food program helped me drop 8 kgs in 8 weeks and is one of the BEST decisions I have ever made !!! After 3 surgeries and gaining over 25 kgs I had lost hope of getting back to my fitness lifestyle. Nick helped give me the proper knowledge and direction i needed to see a positive change in my fitness and ultimately in my mental wellbeing !! Thank you Nick 🙂

    thumb Rohit Gadre
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Nick is a legend, he gave me guidance, support & the right tailored food program to give me the results I have been wanting for so long but didn't know how to go about getting. Beyond his extensive food & training capabilities, his positive attitude and passion for what he loves doing is inspiring, and it is what motivates me to keep pushing forward even after my 8 week program to live a healthier and happier lifestyle. Thanks nick

    thumb Daniel Kepreotes
    6/17/2017

    Achieving results can produce two outcomes... boy am I happy I chose option 1 brother! With Nick you get a genuine mentor who wants to see you succeed. Someone who puts a vast amount of time into you and your goals. You learn a sustainable approach to cleaning up your eating habits, losing weight, getting healthier, getting stronger or whatever it is you want to gain from the experience. Not only does Nick go beyond that, he even makes sure to include perfectly cropped photos of items that are hard to find in the supermarket hahaha – something that was very handy and not something you get elsewhere. The last 12 weeks with Nick have not only been enjoyable but have made me completely change my thought of the word ‘Diet’. His realistic and effective ways of approaching programs made it interesting, challenging but most of all rewarding. Whether your stuck on how to perform a particular exercise correctly or not liking something in the diet plan, Nick is always there to answer your questions in detail. So if your thinking about changing your ways, give Nick a go. He Knows, trust me. Highly Recommended!!!

    thumb Martin Despotoski
    12/07/2018

    5 star review  Nick has helped me achieve a 14 kg weight loss over 12 weeks. I’ve also been training on a weights program designed by him for the past month. Nick has helped tailor both programs to suit my life and provided me with the tools I need to continuously lead a healthy lifestyle. Nick’s enthusiasm and positive outlook on life is contagious. He has motivated me to achieve and keep achieving my goals. Throughout the past 12 weeks, Nick has been consistently supportive and has addressed any issue or concerns no matter how trivial they may seem. Nick has been very professional while maintaining a fun and friendly environment since I started. Nick’s food program is super easy to follow and constantly changes to avoid boredom which makes it easy to stay on track. I have constantly had new recipe and cooking tips and tricks added to my collection. Not having to think about what to cook or what groceries to buy really helps too! I believe the true value lies with how much Nick commits to the client. I wasn’t just given a bunch of things to eat each week, I received assistance, motivation and support encouraging me to lead a positive and healthy lifestyle. All in all it has been a very enjoyable and rewarding experience worth every penny. I look forward to more Nick Knows in the coming year!

    thumb Theodore Nicholas
    1/09/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb George Adamou
    8/02/2018

    5 star review  My goals were tough one's! I wanted to strip body fat, without loosing to much muscle mass. Nick was awesome from the start. He set realistic expectations, and I can say it has been an enlightening and rewarding journey. Far exceeding my expectations! �

    thumb Christopher Smith
    12/27/2016

    5 star review  Nick helped my wife and I begin our journey of healthy eating and weight loss. His programs were outstanding, and we both lost weight by following it. Nick is there every step of the way, being in constant communication with you and supporting you. We highly recommend Nick Knows Food Programs to everyone.

    thumb Matt Watt
    11/26/2016

    5 star review  I lost 12.3kgs in 12 weeks, extremely happy with my results. Nick provided a very good service that I would highly recommend to anyone, Thank you Nick knows.

    thumb Tye Peter Molloy
    9/18/2016

    Doing Nick's 8 Week Food Program has been one of the best decisions I've made for my health. He was recommended to me by numerous people who had used his food programs and who had really positive and empowering experiences from working with him. I was initially worried that being a coeliac would limit my experience on this program but Nick completely worked around this and turned this negative aspect of my life into a positive one. He gave me so many great meal ideas and made me aware of so many products (gluten-free bagels, yes please!) that I never would have thought of using if I was following my own diet. After 8 weeks with Nick, I can happily say that bloating is now a rarity, heart burn is a pain of the past, my energy levels have increased significantly, and to top it all off, I achieved my goal of loosing 4kg. Nick, thank you for your wisdom and for being so positive and motivating!

    thumb Katherine Calvisi
    11/26/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Morris Alexander Amin
    12/02/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Alex Djokovic
    9/08/2017

    5 star review  Honestly, if you are hesitating about whether to commit to Nick Knows Programs, I urge you - SIGN UP RIGHT NOW. You will not regret it - that I promise you. Nick Knows Programs have taught me a phenomenal amount, which I am so grateful for. His support and guidance was (and is) encouraging, practical, achievable, realistic, insightful and EFFECTIVE. Nick's bespoke program catered to my chaotic life and I can confidently say that I have benefitted from these programs, learning how to use bloody delicious and different foods to reach my goals as well as gaining a far better understanding of my body and mind. It is truly an unparalleled program - I lost roughly 8 KG in 12 weeks and have lost more since completing my program and I highly recommend it to anyone in search of a meal plan or lifestyle change. Thanks!

    thumb Anna Malanos
    8/01/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Giovanni Solinas
    12/20/2016

    What should you expect doing one of Nick’s programs? It’s the feeling of not ever feeling bloated or sick after meals. The feeling of being squeaky clean and light on the inside. The feeling you get when you’re trying something on and have to ask for a smaller size. The feeling of trying on all those clothes that you’ve pushed to one side of your cupboard, because they just stopped zipping up, and having them fit like a glove again. The feeling of getting ready in the morning, looking in the mirror and thinking 'this looks great' as opposed to 'this will do'. The feeling of actually being excited to try on bikinis for summer, and not dreading it. Doing my Nick Knows eight week food program felt like a big bunch of all those feelings – and I can’t recommend it enough! I’ve learnt some amazing new recipes (which I actually still can’t believe are healthy, because they taste so good) which I will incorporate into my everyday life, about portion sizes, what I should be eating and when and also how my body reacts to different foods. Nick – I can’t thank you enough for your support, encouragement, passion and knowledge!

    thumb Christina Fracassi
    9/06/2018

    5 star review  Massive shoutout to nick! Last 8 weeks really challenged me but I learnt a lot about how my body responds to different types of foods and portions. It didn’t really feel like I was dieting cause the meals where very creative and really satisfying� feeling a lot more energised and leaner �

    thumb Daniel Petralia
    4/06/2018

    5 star review  I was struggling for a while to loose weight but Nick put together for me a great diet and training plan in 12 weeks I lost almost 9kg and also put on some nice muscle mass, I would highly recommend him to anyone that wants to get into shape or needs help with what to eat and there enjoyable meals, Nick really does know �

    thumb Daniel Savo
    10/12/2017

    5 star review  Being an ex bodybuilder and pt I used to be in great shape but have struggled recently being older and having a more sedentary lifestyle. Being a know it all would make me a tough client as well. The meals are enjoyable and has catered to my diet of no dairy or meat. I've stayed the same weight but have lost fat and put on muscle. Is able to add my favorite foods into the diet plan. Is always available for feedback. My goal was abs in 8 weeks and i'm well on my way there.

    thumb Theodore Fredrick Chalmers III
    8/25/2017

    5 star review  bro, I dont know how to thank you so much for guidance over these 12 weeks man, was the best ride and I learnt so much and really pushed my body in my training and pushing myself mentally not only in the gym but to come back to work late and still my food for the next day. I learnt so much as well over the 12 weeks its ridiculous, I've never felt so good as well at this weight its epic.

    thumb Assem Ewais
    8/03/2018

    Big thank you to Nick for helping me through my 12 week food program - the end result was a loss of 10.3kg. The whole experience taught me how to create sustainable eating habits without compromising my time/work. I especially loved how each week was a different set of recipes, and that I was never bored with the program. Nick was very attentive to my feedback and his advice and mentorship throughout was filled with positivity and determination, which was very much appreciated. Sometimes it's the journey that's more important than the destination, and in this case, my journey through Nick's 12 week food program was so enjoyable that I can see myself continuing this lifestyle for years to come.

    thumb Michael Aquino
    1/26/2019

    If you are looking for a food and/or training program that WORKS, here it is! Huge thank you to Nick Knows for the last 12 weeks of my food and training program. I have lost over 10kgs but gained so much more! A sound understanding of what to fuel my body with, the knowledge of how to train my body and shed weight and gain muscle, how to make and incorporate better food choices on a daily basis, and best of all a complete appreciation for what I am capable of and a stronger mindset. I am less bloated, have tonnes of energy, am the lightest I have ever been in my life, and I feel stronger and healthier everyday! Nick has changed my life in many positive ways and the best part is these changes have become and will stay a constant in my life now! The experience has been amazing! Thank you Nick Knows!!

    thumb Melissa Nair
    11/26/2018

    5 star review  I've always been a naturally slim build so I started training 3 years ago to gain weight and build muscle. However the last year I had reached a plateau and wasn't seeing any changes with my body. I knew my poor eating habits were effecting my results, but I had the perception that food prep and dieting was all too hard! That was until Nick introduced me to his tailored food programs. The 8 week program wasn't a diet at all, Nick listened to all my food intolerances, my lack of cooking skills...and still created YUM healthy meals that have become part of my lifestyle even after finishing the program. I have so much more energy when I train, I feel great and the physical results have been AMAZING!!! Thank you Nick!

    thumb Louise Kepreotes
    6/21/2017

    5 star review  Massive shoutout to nick! Last 8 weeks really challenged me but I learnt a lot about how my body responds to different types of foods and portions. It didn’t really feel like I was dieting cause the meals where very creative and really satisfying� feeling a lot more energised and leaner �

    thumb Daniel Petralia
    6/04/2018

    5 star review  Nick really does know! From training to eating, absolutely nothing is boring. Nick tailors programs specifically to your needs and makes it fun. The training is challenging and the eating really doesn't make you feel like you're on a 'diet' - one thing that surprised me is how many awesome habits I've developed since finishing my program with him. I wouldn't recommend anyone else higher.

    thumb Matt Tasso
    3/31/2018

    5 star review  One of the nicest, genuine and humble trainers out there. Nick definitely knows and shows the part too. Highly recommend 🙂

    thumb Michal Lobocki
    1/22/2018

    5 star review  Nicholas has helped me achieve some extra-ordinary results within such a short period of time. I have just completed week 4 of his program and with his ongoing support and well planned and structured meal plan I was able to achieve astounding results. Nicholas was able to accommodate my wheat/dairy/sugar free diet with amazing and easy to cook meals that were both nutritious and delicious. To complicate matters I loosely follow the fodmap diet which he was able to incorporate within each week's meal plan. Nicholas is knowledgeable, supportive and above all passionate about helping his client's achieve the best outcome for themselves, and I can honestly say it is because of his continued support that I have been able to achieve such AWESOME results.

    thumb Fra Mar
    5/05/2017

    I’d like to start off by thanking Nick for the past 12 weeks. Been a really good experience, dieting for once was actually enjoyable, mouthwatering and filling. I was really energised throughout the 12 weeks, portion sizes were great and never had a problem getting the meals together. I am definitely looking forward to doing this once again and recommend his programs to anybody looking to smash their goals. #NickKnows

    thumb Abdalla Attar
    10/23/2018

    Big thank to you Mr Knows! I couldn’t recommend you highly enough. You really do know what you’re doing and I love that you are truly 100% genuine. I love too that there is no ego or BS that comes with Nick Knows, it’s all about helping people reach their goals. Gym has always been a part of my life. Although I trained I wasn’t overly happy with my body I knew my food was my biggest issue. So I figured the only way to fix it was to invest and focus on me! My life is busy, I hated cooking, now I look forward to it. Your meals are delicious - you really need to publish that stuff. Best thing now I rarely crave sweets. You have taught me to train differently and eat better. And over the last 8 weeks I’ve lost over 5kg and built muscle. I’m leaner, I feel awesome and the results have far exceed my expectations. I’m now motivated for more. You are amazing I honestly wouldn’t ever go anywhere else.

    thumb Gina Milan
    12/14/2018