Reviews

    5 star review  I first met Nick through a friend at a wedding. I wasn't confident in myself at all in the way my body was looking. Nick spoke to me and gave me the confidence I needed to guide myself into a new way of life. Since that time not only did he help me accomplish my goal at creating a greater body and diet, but also became a good friend. Nick is an incredible human and I thank him for what he has done for me, with hard training and influence, I lost 14 kgs and gained a better body just in time for my Europe trip. With an excellent weekly diet that helped me massively and wasn't costly at all. Thank you Nick Knows Food Programmes for everything and I'll definitely be using you again the minute I'm back ??????

    thumb Daniel La Manna
    9/19/2016

    All I can say is that if you want results then you neeeeed to email Nick ASAP. I have tried so many 8 week or 12 week challenges but none like Nick Knows Programs. I am currently on my last week of my 12 week program and I am 1000% satisfied with the results I have gotten by following his meal plans. He has not only helped me change my perception of my physical state but he has helped me mentally. He has made me open my eyes to see that it’s not all about the number of the scale. He has been by my side helping me through my off weeks and good weeks to keep me motivated. It’s not boring food either ! I am down 6.4 kgs and still haven’t done my last weigh in! I am currently about to subscribe to do another 12 weeks once I finish my current program. Thank you Nick !

    thumb Angela Garrido
    12/03/2018

    What should you expect doing one of Nicks programs? Its the feeling of not ever feeling bloated or sick after meals. The feeling of being squeaky clean and light on the inside. The feeling you get when youre trying something on and have to ask for a smaller size. The feeling of trying on all those clothes that youve pushed to one side of your cupboard, because they just stopped zipping up, and having them fit like a glove again. The feeling of getting ready in the morning, looking in the mirror and thinking 'this looks great' as opposed to 'this will do'. The feeling of actually being excited to try on bikinis for summer, and not dreading it. Doing my Nick Knows eight week food program felt like a big bunch of all those feelings and I cant recommend it enough! Ive learnt some amazing new recipes (which I actually still cant believe are healthy, because they taste so good) which I will incorporate into my everyday life, about portion sizes, what I should be eating and when and also how my body reacts to different foods. Nick I cant thank you enough for your support, encouragement, passion and knowledge!

    thumb Christina Fracassi
    9/06/2018

    5 star review  Nick has helped me achieve a 14 kg weight loss over 12 weeks. Ive also been training on a weights program designed by him for the past month. Nick has helped tailor both programs to suit my life and provided me with the tools I need to continuously lead a healthy lifestyle. Nicks enthusiasm and positive outlook on life is contagious. He has motivated me to achieve and keep achieving my goals. Throughout the past 12 weeks, Nick has been consistently supportive and has addressed any issue or concerns no matter how trivial they may seem. Nick has been very professional while maintaining a fun and friendly environment since I started. Nicks food program is super easy to follow and constantly changes to avoid boredom which makes it easy to stay on track. I have constantly had new recipe and cooking tips and tricks added to my collection. Not having to think about what to cook or what groceries to buy really helps too! I believe the true value lies with how much Nick commits to the client. I wasnt just given a bunch of things to eat each week, I received assistance, motivation and support encouraging me to lead a positive and healthy lifestyle. All in all it has been a very enjoyable and rewarding experience worth every penny. I look forward to more Nick Knows in the coming year!

    thumb Theodore Nicholas
    1/09/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jacinta Coli
    9/18/2016

    5 star review  My goals were tough one's! I wanted to strip body fat, without loosing to much muscle mass. Nick was awesome from the start. He set realistic expectations, and I can say it has been an enlightening and rewarding journey. Far exceeding my expectations! ?

    thumb Christopher Smith
    12/27/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Giovanni Solinas
    12/20/2016

    5 star review  Nick is the real deal. Completely and utterly passionate about what he does and knows the ins and out of food and how to tailor it to your body type and lifestyle. The most important thing was creating a good relationship with food, which i'm an all of nothing person so this is what I needed. I started with Nick 12 weeks ago at 58.7kg and am now at 52.9kg - creeping up to 6kg loss. It's something i have learnt and will keep. I urge you to give Nick a go you will not be disappointed 🙂 ps this guy seriously knows his herbs and spices 😛

    thumb Trish Tzannes
    5/01/2017

    Big thank you to Nick for helping me through my 12 week food program - the end result was a loss of 10.3kg. The whole experience taught me how to create sustainable eating habits without compromising my time/work. I especially loved how each week was a different set of recipes, and that I was never bored with the program. Nick was very attentive to my feedback and his advice and mentorship throughout was filled with positivity and determination, which was very much appreciated. Sometimes it's the journey that's more important than the destination, and in this case, my journey through Nick's 12 week food program was so enjoyable that I can see myself continuing this lifestyle for years to come.

    thumb Michael Aquino
    1/26/2019

    5 star review  I was struggling for a while to loose weight but Nick put together for me a great diet and training plan in 12 weeks I lost almost 9kg and also put on some nice muscle mass, I would highly recommend him to anyone that wants to get into shape or needs help with what to eat and there enjoyable meals, Nick really does know ?

    thumb Daniel Savo
    10/12/2017

    5 star review  Massive shoutout to nick! Last 8 weeks really challenged me but I learnt a lot about how my body responds to different types of foods and portions. It didnt really feel like I was dieting cause the meals where very creative and really satisfying? feeling a lot more energised and leaner ?

    thumb Daniel Petralia
    4/06/2018

    5 star review  Honestly, if you are hesitating about whether to commit to Nick Knows Programs, I urge you - SIGN UP RIGHT NOW. You will not regret it - that I promise you. Nick Knows Programs have taught me a phenomenal amount, which I am so grateful for. His support and guidance was (and is) encouraging, practical, achievable, realistic, insightful and EFFECTIVE. Nick's bespoke program catered to my chaotic life and I can confidently say that I have benefitted from these programs, learning how to use bloody delicious and different foods to reach my goals as well as gaining a far better understanding of my body and mind. It is truly an unparalleled program - I lost roughly 8 KG in 12 weeks and have lost more since completing my program and I highly recommend it to anyone in search of a meal plan or lifestyle change. Thanks!

    thumb Anna Malanos
    8/01/2018

    Personalised, fun, easy and ENJOYABLE food programs for all. I highly recommend Nick’s programs for anyone looking to live a more positive and active lifestyle- and lose a few kgs in the process! Thank you so much Nick!! 💪🏼

    thumb Connie Calvisi
    7/28/2019

    5 star review  Being an ex bodybuilder and pt I used to be in great shape but have struggled recently being older and having a more sedentary lifestyle. Being a know it all would make me a tough client as well. The meals are enjoyable and has catered to my diet of no dairy or meat. I've stayed the same weight but have lost fat and put on muscle. Is able to add my favorite foods into the diet plan. Is always available for feedback. My goal was abs in 8 weeks and i'm well on my way there.

    thumb Theodore Fredrick Chalmers III
    8/25/2017

    5 star review  Nicholas has helped me achieve some extra-ordinary results within such a short period of time. I have just completed week 4 of his program and with his ongoing support and well planned and structured meal plan I was able to achieve astounding results. Nicholas was able to accommodate my wheat/dairy/sugar free diet with amazing and easy to cook meals that were both nutritious and delicious. To complicate matters I loosely follow the fodmap diet which he was able to incorporate within each week's meal plan. Nicholas is knowledgeable, supportive and above all passionate about helping his client's achieve the best outcome for themselves, and I can honestly say it is because of his continued support that I have been able to achieve such AWESOME results.

    thumb Fra Mar
    5/05/2017

    Nick is the most genuine, decent guy I've ever known in the fitness industry. That authenticity comes through from his supreme knowledge of food and exercise, he tailors everything to your individual needs and is with you all the way. He Is real. Such a change from the sales driven short term programs out there and that's what a cynical know-it-all like myself needed. I dropped 4-5 kgs on the program which was my target but more importantly, the composition of my body and mind has changed and I know what I'm doing thanks to him. My journey on this program is just beginning! If anyone is looking at improving their health and mindset, give this guy a try because you will be blown away with the outcome.

    thumb Arthur Sarlas
    8/25/2019

    5 star review  Loosing weight is hard, so damn hard. And not in the sense of going to the gym and working out. To me thats the easy bit. The hard bit is your food choices after you finish gym. How much of a certain type of food to eat? Is it possible to over eat a certain type of food even though its healthy? Mentally training yourself about your food choices, every, single, day. The last 12 weeks with the help of Nick has definetly educated me and guided me in the right direction of food choices and a balanced life style. The great thing about Nicks programs was that there was So much variety and great tasting meals. Which is important as I get bored so quickly. There were times where I had to ask Nick if he could re add a certain meal the week after because I didnt want that meal to end! Thank you Nick for your time, support and knowledge through out the last 12 weeks! I am now 6 kilos down and I can finally say Im building my confidence back up again! I would definitely recommend Nicks programs to anyone who is ready for some serious change!

    thumb Joanne Arc
    11/01/2017

    5 star review  bro, I dont know how to thank you so much for guidance over these 12 weeks man, was the best ride and I learnt so much and really pushed my body in my training and pushing myself mentally not only in the gym but to come back to work late and still my food for the next day. I learnt so much as well over the 12 weeks its ridiculous, I've never felt so good as well at this weight its epic.

    thumb Assem Ewais
    8/03/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Nathan Reed
    9/18/2016

    Achieving results can produce two outcomes... boy am I happy I chose option 1 brother! With Nick you get a genuine mentor who wants to see you succeed. Someone who puts a vast amount of time into you and your goals. You learn a sustainable approach to cleaning up your eating habits, losing weight, getting healthier, getting stronger or whatever it is you want to gain from the experience. Not only does Nick go beyond that, he even makes sure to include perfectly cropped photos of items that are hard to find in the supermarket hahaha something that was very handy and not something you get elsewhere. The last 12 weeks with Nick have not only been enjoyable but have made me completely change my thought of the word Diet. His realistic and effective ways of approaching programs made it interesting, challenging but most of all rewarding. Whether your stuck on how to perform a particular exercise correctly or not liking something in the diet plan, Nick is always there to answer your questions in detail. So if your thinking about changing your ways, give Nick a go. He Knows, trust me. Highly Recommended!!!

    thumb Martin Despotoski
    12/07/2018

    5 star review  I just wanted to again thankyou for this amazing experience over the last 8 weeks! I have learnt so much about myself, my body and especially about food. I finally feel like I have a grasp on portion control and timing. Your positive attitude and dedication has been so motivating. Im so excited for my meals and I feel great. My energy levels are high and bloating is down to a low ? I feel happier, confident and more in tune with my body. Thank you for being patient with me and teaching me that food is fun, and you definitely do not need to be hungry to loose weight.

    thumb Monika Arapovic
    10/16/2017

    5 star review  Nick helped my wife and I begin our journey of healthy eating and weight loss. His programs were outstanding, and we both lost weight by following it. Nick is there every step of the way, being in constant communication with you and supporting you. We highly recommend Nick Knows Food Programs to everyone.

    thumb Matt Watt
    11/26/2016

    5 star review  I met nick a few years ago, followed his page and after a low period decided I’d sign up. I went with the 12 week food and training package and finished only a week ago. Nick was always responsive, encouraging, checked in and provided really well structured training and food plans, right down to the ingredients list for my preferred outlet. Mate I can’t thank you enough, I can see change physically and am keen to continue the habits you have taught me in eating and training. I think it would be wise to set up something even longer term! This has changed my life from a health and fitness perspective and allowed me to open my mind to many lifestyle changes, increased cognitive ability and feel like I’m on fire !Thanks a lot mate 🙂

    thumb Nick Lowther
    4/26/2019

    5 star review  One of the nicest, genuine and humble trainers out there. Nick definitely knows and shows the part too. Highly recommend 🙂

    thumb Michal Lobocki
    1/22/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Ibby Saleh
    6/07/2017

    5 star review  Massive shoutout to nick! Last 8 weeks really challenged me but I learnt a lot about how my body responds to different types of foods and portions. It didn’t really feel like I was dieting cause the meals where very creative and really satisfying� feeling a lot more energised and leaner �

    thumb Daniel Petralia
    6/04/2018

    I have been on Nick’s food plan for 11 weeks now and can’t believe the results I have achieved,, without starving myself.. The ease of the shopping list and meal plans with the great recipes and huge variety is a big win. My goal was to lose 10kgs over the 12 weeks and that was super easy .. I could still enjoy my treats and was able to still eat the foods that got me FAT and HEAVY and still lose the weight I wanted. I have already lost 12 kgs and am fitting into my old clothes VERY HAPPY... My energy levels are up and I feel like going to the gym of an afternoon as before it was always a challenge. I am super happy with the feedback and support you get from Nick along the way. I have sung the praises of Nick’s food program to heaps of my friends and family and would say to anyone who asks me DEFINITELY GIVE IT A GO

    thumb Greg Willis
    3/20/2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Morris Alexander Amin
    12/02/2016

    I just want to start off with Nick really does know!!!! I have just finished his 12 week food program which was 100% designed around my favourite foods and catered perfectly to me. The food program was simple, tasty and easy every week, in all honesty it didn't feel like a diet but simply a healthy and sustainable lifestyle change that taught me how to enjoy food responsibly .This was the best investment I have made into my health, both physically and mentally, so good that I am taking up another 12 week food program with Nick knows. It is one thing to write a food program for a client but what sets Nick apart from anyone else was his proactive approach to checking in and seeing how I was doing during the program. When I emailed or messaged him with questions he always responded to me, I sincerely felt he cared about my progress , helping and motivating me along the journey. An online coach who was always approachable. HE IS THE REAL DEAL!!. If you always wanted to achieve real results do not think about it, sign up to Nick knows. Nick a massive thank you for helping me achieve my goal and can't wait for my next 12 weeks. If I could give 6 stars out of 5 I would.

    thumb Danny Alexander
    4/25/2019

    5 star review  When I started with Nick my goal was to loose weight and live healthier. Nick has helped me change my life and for that, I can't thank you enough. I have lost 24.2 kg in 12 weeks without any exercise and still loosing weight. His food programs are easy to follow and taste great. Nick is a true professional and with his support he will help you achieve your goal. Thank you Nick. ??

    thumb Theo Dimo
    9/19/2016