Reviews

    Achieving results can produce two outcomes... boy am I happy I chose option 1 brother! With Nick you get a genuine mentor who wants to see you succeed. Someone who puts a vast amount of time into you and your goals. You learn a sustainable approach to cleaning up your eating habits, losing weight, getting healthier, getting stronger or whatever it is you want to gain from the experience. Not only does Nick go beyond that, he even makes sure to include perfectly cropped photos of items that are hard to find in the supermarket hahaha something that was very handy and not something you get elsewhere. The last 12 weeks with Nick have not only been enjoyable but have made me completely change my thought of the word Diet. His realistic and effective ways of approaching programs made it interesting, challenging but most of all rewarding. Whether your stuck on how to perform a particular exercise correctly or not liking something in the diet plan, Nick is always there to answer your questions in detail. So if your thinking about changing your ways, give Nick a go. He Knows, trust me. Highly Recommended!!!

    thumb Martin Despotoski
    12/07/2018

    Personalised, fun, easy and ENJOYABLE food programs for all. I highly recommend Nick’s programs for anyone looking to live a more positive and active lifestyle- and lose a few kgs in the process! Thank you so much Nick!! 💪🏼

    thumb Connie Calvisi
    7/28/2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Jacinta Coli
    9/18/2016

    A big big thank you to Nick for the last 12 weeks of my meal program. Not only have I learnt a lot from you but I have also learnt a lot about myself within that time. I love all food which you have created for me. Have dropped 11 kilos within that time and Im truly happy with the end result. Have learnt so much about Healthy eating and making food enjoyable, to weighing food portions and meal prep and not only that, Nick also helps me with those meals to stabilise my life style where I can sleep so much better now and waking next morning well rested. Going to work full of energy and coming back from it straight to the gym and pushing my self like never before. I truly would recommend Nick to anyone in need of a training or meal plan. Someone like me stuck for long time in his life with loosing weight and struggle to go from day to next. Nick is so passionate about what he does and it really shows. Nick a big thank you again for everything you have done for me...

    thumb Pawel Sieczkarek
    12/27/2018

    5 star review  From the age of 18 I've been training and competing in high-level competitive sport for most of my life. I come from a powerlifting/bodybuilding background and even though all the knowledge and experience I had collected over the years, nutrition has always been my Achilles heel! I can only think of one time in my life that I was content I could not do any more to be leaner or fitter. I had finally done it right or so I thought!!! I became very sick and was not able to maintain any kind of balance and as a result lost all my hard earned gains! From there on I fought a losing uphill battle to try to get back there or even close to what I was. Now at 44 years of age it has become more difficult than I ever imagined. The added stresses and unfortunate injuries with work and the body breaking down over time, I was really in a rut and probably the worst condition I'd ever been in. Even after altering my training countless times over the years, nothing was working like it used to That's when a friend of mine who has already had great success with Nick,introduced me to Nick and his "Nick Knows" nutritional and training programs. What a God send it's been!!!From the very beginning, the introduction, Nick's mannerism,his professionalism and attention to detail, his listening and understanding of your needs and goals, I knew I had struck gold, found the perfect person, program, and fit for me!! After a very thorough conversation on what goals i wanted to achieve it was decided that I go on his 12 week nutritional plan. The food and recipes are absolutely amazing! Simple and delicious! I had no idea clean and healthy eating and food could taste so good as well as at the same time helping you to lose the unwanted kilos! The recipes and meals are super easy to follow and prepare and the shopping list is well organised and inexpensive too. No wasted food. It's all calculated and portioned for your needs and for each meal for the week! "Eating healthy" they say "is too expensive".Not true!!!! Nick has been great I can't fault him at all. He makes himself available all the time whether you have any questions or you're unsure about something he was always very responsive! Very supportive and patient and he definitely is on this journey with you 100% every step of the way! I can't express enough how happy and grateful I am to have been on this journey with Nick! I was able to smash my goals. It's just the beginning for me and I'm already into the first week of my second 12 week nutritional plan and look forward to continuing to form a great relationship with Nick and knowledge of healthy clean eating! If there is one thing I wish to take out of this whole journey it is to arm myself with knowledge and understanding of nutrition and how to maintain a healthy balanced body and lifestyle that not only is a blessing to me but all the people around me especially my family and my children. I do it for me but mostly for them. Thank you Nick for everything you are a legend!!!

    thumb Troy Whittaker
    10/04/2017

    5 star review  Honestly, if you are hesitating about whether to commit to Nick Knows Programs, I urge you - SIGN UP RIGHT NOW. You will not regret it - that I promise you. Nick Knows Programs have taught me a phenomenal amount, which I am so grateful for. His support and guidance was (and is) encouraging, practical, achievable, realistic, insightful and EFFECTIVE. Nick's bespoke program catered to my chaotic life and I can confidently say that I have benefitted from these programs, learning how to use bloody delicious and different foods to reach my goals as well as gaining a far better understanding of my body and mind. It is truly an unparalleled program - I lost roughly 8 KG in 12 weeks and have lost more since completing my program and I highly recommend it to anyone in search of a meal plan or lifestyle change. Thanks!

    thumb Anna Malanos
    8/01/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Morris Alexander Amin
    12/02/2016

    5 star review  I've always been a naturally slim build so I started training 3 years ago to gain weight and build muscle. However the last year I had reached a plateau and wasn't seeing any changes with my body. I knew my poor eating habits were effecting my results, but I had the perception that food prep and dieting was all too hard! That was until Nick introduced me to his tailored food programs. The 8 week program wasn't a diet at all, Nick listened to all my food intolerances, my lack of cooking skills...and still created YUM healthy meals that have become part of my lifestyle even after finishing the program. I have so much more energy when I train, I feel great and the physical results have been AMAZING!!! Thank you Nick!

    thumb Louise Kepreotes
    6/21/2017

    Big thank to you Mr Knows! I couldnt recommend you highly enough. You really do know what youre doing and I love that you are truly 100% genuine. I love too that there is no ego or BS that comes with Nick Knows, its all about helping people reach their goals. Gym has always been a part of my life. Although I trained I wasnt overly happy with my body I knew my food was my biggest issue. So I figured the only way to fix it was to invest and focus on me! My life is busy, I hated cooking, now I look forward to it. Your meals are delicious - you really need to publish that stuff. Best thing now I rarely crave sweets. You have taught me to train differently and eat better. And over the last 8 weeks Ive lost over 5kg and built muscle. Im leaner, I feel awesome and the results have far exceed my expectations. Im now motivated for more. You are amazing I honestly wouldnt ever go anywhere else.

    thumb Gina Milan
    12/14/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Nathan Reed
    9/18/2016

    If you are looking for a food and/or training program that WORKS, here it is! Huge thank you to Nick Knows for the last 12 weeks of my food and training program. I have lost over 10kgs but gained so much more! A sound understanding of what to fuel my body with, the knowledge of how to train my body and shed weight and gain muscle, how to make and incorporate better food choices on a daily basis, and best of all a complete appreciation for what I am capable of and a stronger mindset. I am less bloated, have tonnes of energy, am the lightest I have ever been in my life, and I feel stronger and healthier everyday! Nick has changed my life in many positive ways and the best part is these changes have become and will stay a constant in my life now! The experience has been amazing! Thank you Nick Knows!!

    thumb Melissa Nair
    11/26/2018

    Where do I start! This man is a bloody genius with everything nutrition and training wise but the best thing about nick is his personality and guidance. He is there the whole way however you need as any great coach should be. I’ve tried other coaches for guidance and to assist track me and none offered the support and personalised approach that nick did! Being a trainer/coach myself i was so intrigued with his food and training styles and methods that I wanted to see what he can do for me and in the meantime pick his brain and learn as much as I could! He delivered and taught me an endless wealth of information! During the whole course of my program I never once wanted to quit or had the urge to cheat or go off the course at all ....even during holiday/silly season haha - Managed to lose 6kgs of fat - Gain muscle - Changed my whole approach to food... even the ones I hated haha Nick is the Man! Can not recommend him enough honestly! Most of all this guy is an absolute gentleman with a great Heart and someone who I can actually now call a great friend! ❤️

    thumb Macauley Burke
    4/26/2019

    5 star review  I just wanted to again thankyou for this amazing experience over the last 8 weeks! I have learnt so much about myself, my body and especially about food. I finally feel like I have a grasp on portion control and timing. Your positive attitude and dedication has been so motivating. Im so excited for my meals and I feel great. My energy levels are high and bloating is down to a low ? I feel happier, confident and more in tune with my body. Thank you for being patient with me and teaching me that food is fun, and you definitely do not need to be hungry to loose weight.

    thumb Monika Arapovic
    10/16/2017

    I just want to start off with Nick really does know!!!! I have just finished his 12 week food program which was 100% designed around my favourite foods and catered perfectly to me. The food program was simple, tasty and easy every week, in all honesty it didn't feel like a diet but simply a healthy and sustainable lifestyle change that taught me how to enjoy food responsibly .This was the best investment I have made into my health, both physically and mentally, so good that I am taking up another 12 week food program with Nick knows. It is one thing to write a food program for a client but what sets Nick apart from anyone else was his proactive approach to checking in and seeing how I was doing during the program. When I emailed or messaged him with questions he always responded to me, I sincerely felt he cared about my progress , helping and motivating me along the journey. An online coach who was always approachable. HE IS THE REAL DEAL!!. If you always wanted to achieve real results do not think about it, sign up to Nick knows. Nick a massive thank you for helping me achieve my goal and can't wait for my next 12 weeks. If I could give 6 stars out of 5 I would.

    thumb Danny Alexander
    4/25/2019

    5 star review  One of the nicest, genuine and humble trainers out there. Nick definitely knows and shows the part too. Highly recommend 🙂

    thumb Michal Lobocki
    1/22/2018

    5 star review  Nick has helped me achieve a 14 kg weight loss over 12 weeks. Ive also been training on a weights program designed by him for the past month. Nick has helped tailor both programs to suit my life and provided me with the tools I need to continuously lead a healthy lifestyle. Nicks enthusiasm and positive outlook on life is contagious. He has motivated me to achieve and keep achieving my goals. Throughout the past 12 weeks, Nick has been consistently supportive and has addressed any issue or concerns no matter how trivial they may seem. Nick has been very professional while maintaining a fun and friendly environment since I started. Nicks food program is super easy to follow and constantly changes to avoid boredom which makes it easy to stay on track. I have constantly had new recipe and cooking tips and tricks added to my collection. Not having to think about what to cook or what groceries to buy really helps too! I believe the true value lies with how much Nick commits to the client. I wasnt just given a bunch of things to eat each week, I received assistance, motivation and support encouraging me to lead a positive and healthy lifestyle. All in all it has been a very enjoyable and rewarding experience worth every penny. I look forward to more Nick Knows in the coming year!

    thumb Theodore Nicholas
    1/09/2017

    5 star review  Loosing weight is hard, so damn hard. And not in the sense of going to the gym and working out. To me thats the easy bit. The hard bit is your food choices after you finish gym. How much of a certain type of food to eat? Is it possible to over eat a certain type of food even though its healthy? Mentally training yourself about your food choices, every, single, day. The last 12 weeks with the help of Nick has definetly educated me and guided me in the right direction of food choices and a balanced life style. The great thing about Nicks programs was that there was So much variety and great tasting meals. Which is important as I get bored so quickly. There were times where I had to ask Nick if he could re add a certain meal the week after because I didnt want that meal to end! Thank you Nick for your time, support and knowledge through out the last 12 weeks! I am now 6 kilos down and I can finally say Im building my confidence back up again! I would definitely recommend Nicks programs to anyone who is ready for some serious change!

    thumb Joanne Arc
    11/01/2017

    Doing Nick's 8 Week Food Program has been one of the best decisions I've made for my health. He was recommended to me by numerous people who had used his food programs and who had really positive and empowering experiences from working with him. I was initially worried that being a coeliac would limit my experience on this program but Nick completely worked around this and turned this negative aspect of my life into a positive one. He gave me so many great meal ideas and made me aware of so many products (gluten-free bagels, yes please!) that I never would have thought of using if I was following my own diet. After 8 weeks with Nick, I can happily say that bloating is now a rarity, heart burn is a pain of the past, my energy levels have increased significantly, and to top it all off, I achieved my goal of loosing 4kg. Nick, thank you for your wisdom and for being so positive and motivating!

    thumb Katherine Calvisi
    11/26/2018

    Big thank you to Nick for helping me through my 12 week food program - the end result was a loss of 10.3kg. The whole experience taught me how to create sustainable eating habits without compromising my time/work. I especially loved how each week was a different set of recipes, and that I was never bored with the program. Nick was very attentive to my feedback and his advice and mentorship throughout was filled with positivity and determination, which was very much appreciated. Sometimes it's the journey that's more important than the destination, and in this case, my journey through Nick's 12 week food program was so enjoyable that I can see myself continuing this lifestyle for years to come.

    thumb Michael Aquino
    1/26/2019

    Nick is the most genuine, decent guy I've ever known in the fitness industry. That authenticity comes through from his supreme knowledge of food and exercise, he tailors everything to your individual needs and is with you all the way. He Is real. Such a change from the sales driven short term programs out there and that's what a cynical know-it-all like myself needed. I dropped 4-5 kgs on the program which was my target but more importantly, the composition of my body and mind has changed and I know what I'm doing thanks to him. My journey on this program is just beginning! If anyone is looking at improving their health and mindset, give this guy a try because you will be blown away with the outcome.

    thumb Arthur Sarlas
    8/25/2019

    Taking up Nick's food program helped me drop 8 kgs in 8 weeks and is one of the BEST decisions I have ever made !!! After 3 surgeries and gaining over 25 kgs I had lost hope of getting back to my fitness lifestyle. Nick helped give me the proper knowledge and direction i needed to see a positive change in my fitness and ultimately in my mental wellbeing !! Thank you Nick 🙂

    thumb Rohit Gadre
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Being an ex bodybuilder and pt I used to be in great shape but have struggled recently being older and having a more sedentary lifestyle. Being a know it all would make me a tough client as well. The meals are enjoyable and has catered to my diet of no dairy or meat. I've stayed the same weight but have lost fat and put on muscle. Is able to add my favorite foods into the diet plan. Is always available for feedback. My goal was abs in 8 weeks and i'm well on my way there.

    thumb Theodore Fredrick Chalmers III
    8/25/2017

    What should you expect doing one of Nicks programs? Its the feeling of not ever feeling bloated or sick after meals. The feeling of being squeaky clean and light on the inside. The feeling you get when youre trying something on and have to ask for a smaller size. The feeling of trying on all those clothes that youve pushed to one side of your cupboard, because they just stopped zipping up, and having them fit like a glove again. The feeling of getting ready in the morning, looking in the mirror and thinking 'this looks great' as opposed to 'this will do'. The feeling of actually being excited to try on bikinis for summer, and not dreading it. Doing my Nick Knows eight week food program felt like a big bunch of all those feelings and I cant recommend it enough! Ive learnt some amazing new recipes (which I actually still cant believe are healthy, because they taste so good) which I will incorporate into my everyday life, about portion sizes, what I should be eating and when and also how my body reacts to different foods. Nick I cant thank you enough for your support, encouragement, passion and knowledge!

    thumb Christina Fracassi
    9/06/2018

    I did a 12 week bulking program with nick. I can honestly say it has changed my outlook on eating. Nick’s program not only teaches you to eat to look the way you want but i found that my sleep improved, my training improved, my mood and energy was a lot better. Most importantly my recovery was better. I would recommend nick knows programs to anyone who wants to build a healthier lifestyle and work towards their goal physique

    thumb Jackson Mansutti
    8/24/2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Rhee K Josh
    12/23/2017

    5 star review  I was struggling for a while to loose weight but Nick put together for me a great diet and training plan in 12 weeks I lost almost 9kg and also put on some nice muscle mass, I would highly recommend him to anyone that wants to get into shape or needs help with what to eat and there enjoyable meals, Nick really does know ?

    thumb Daniel Savo
    10/12/2017

    5 star review  A big thank you nick for all your help over the 8 weeks. I learnt so much and am so happy to be back on track with food and exercise with such a busy schedule. Your knowledge and support is like no other and kept me motivated the whole way through! All the meal plans were so easy to follow and so yum!! I am so happy with results and looking forward to doing another plan!! Thank you again!!

    thumb Hayley Fahd
    10/05/2017

    Nick Knows Meal plan simply cannot be beaten! Every meal is carefully planned and personalised to achieve the best possible outcome. They are super easy to cook, specially for working people like me, and they taste delicious. I loved the way I have learned to cook with spices and herbs instead of using sugary sauces and/or salt. Nick is an amazingly understanding and encouraging person. The follow ups and regular check-ins have by far exceeded my expectations and they have helped me being accountable and express my thoughts without the fear of being judged. I am grateful for all the efforts Nick has put in for me and I wanted to say a big THANK YOU for helping me qualify for the Marathon next year 🙂 . Nick you are the best! bring on the next 12 weeks! 😀

    thumb Sabrina Brady
    9/24/2019

    All I can say is that if you want results then you neeeeed to email Nick ASAP. I have tried so many 8 week or 12 week challenges but none like Nick Knows Programs. I am currently on my last week of my 12 week program and I am 1000% satisfied with the results I have gotten by following his meal plans. He has not only helped me change my perception of my physical state but he has helped me mentally. He has made me open my eyes to see that it’s not all about the number of the scale. He has been by my side helping me through my off weeks and good weeks to keep me motivated. It’s not boring food either ! I am down 6.4 kgs and still haven’t done my last weigh in! I am currently about to subscribe to do another 12 weeks once I finish my current program. Thank you Nick !

    thumb Angela Garrido
    12/03/2018

    5 star review  A big thank you to Nick for the last 12 weeks of my meal program. Not only have I learnt a lot from you but I have also learnt a lot about myself within that time. To work around my complicated roster like you did, with meal and training times, was unbelievable. Have dropped 10 kilos within that time and I’m truly happy with the end result. Have learnt so much about Healthy eating and making food enjoyable, to weighing food portions and meal prep. I would recommend Nick to anyone in need of a training or meal plan. Nick is so passionate about what he does and it really shows. Nick a big thank you again for everything you have done and will definitely be back to do another meal program in the near future

    thumb Sam Busuttil
    7/29/2018