Reviews

    5 star review  Nick helped me achieve my goal to loose 5kg in 8 weeks before my wedding. I ended up losing 6kg and would like to thank Nick for his professionalism, support, advice and his excellent food program written specifically for me. I could give him feedback each week on what I liked and what I didnt like and the following week my program would be written around these requirements/discussions. I found Nick to be extremely knowledgeable and very fast at replying to all my email questions no matter how many I had. I seriously have tried so many food programs before and nothing has ever worked for me, this is the first time in 6 years I have found something to work. My wedding is now 1.5 weeks ago and I am back at home and back to work - I will now adopt a similar program using the food knowledge he passed onto me. This is now an ongoing lifestyle choice for me and I thank Nick for passing on his knowledge.

    thumb Abbie Kelly
    9/19/2016

    5 star review  Nick has helped me achieve a 14 kg weight loss over 12 weeks. Ive also been training on a weights program designed by him for the past month. Nick has helped tailor both programs to suit my life and provided me with the tools I need to continuously lead a healthy lifestyle. Nicks enthusiasm and positive outlook on life is contagious. He has motivated me to achieve and keep achieving my goals. Throughout the past 12 weeks, Nick has been consistently supportive and has addressed any issue or concerns no matter how trivial they may seem. Nick has been very professional while maintaining a fun and friendly environment since I started. Nicks food program is super easy to follow and constantly changes to avoid boredom which makes it easy to stay on track. I have constantly had new recipe and cooking tips and tricks added to my collection. Not having to think about what to cook or what groceries to buy really helps too! I believe the true value lies with how much Nick commits to the client. I wasnt just given a bunch of things to eat each week, I received assistance, motivation and support encouraging me to lead a positive and healthy lifestyle. All in all it has been a very enjoyable and rewarding experience worth every penny. I look forward to more Nick Knows in the coming year!

    thumb Theodore Nicholas
    1/09/2017

    All I can say is that if you want results then you neeeeed to email Nick ASAP. I have tried so many 8 week or 12 week challenges but none like Nick Knows Programs. I am currently on my last week of my 12 week program and I am 1000% satisfied with the results I have gotten by following his meal plans. He has not only helped me change my perception of my physical state but he has helped me mentally. He has made me open my eyes to see that it’s not all about the number of the scale. He has been by my side helping me through my off weeks and good weeks to keep me motivated. It’s not boring food either ! I am down 6.4 kgs and still haven’t done my last weigh in! I am currently about to subscribe to do another 12 weeks once I finish my current program. Thank you Nick !

    thumb Angela Garrido
    12/03/2018

    I have been on Nick’s food plan for 11 weeks now and can’t believe the results I have achieved,, without starving myself.. The ease of the shopping list and meal plans with the great recipes and huge variety is a big win. My goal was to lose 10kgs over the 12 weeks and that was super easy .. I could still enjoy my treats and was able to still eat the foods that got me FAT and HEAVY and still lose the weight I wanted. I have already lost 12 kgs and am fitting into my old clothes VERY HAPPY... My energy levels are up and I feel like going to the gym of an afternoon as before it was always a challenge. I am super happy with the feedback and support you get from Nick along the way. I have sung the praises of Nick’s food program to heaps of my friends and family and would say to anyone who asks me DEFINITELY GIVE IT A GO

    thumb Greg Willis
    3/20/2019

    5 star review  I first met Nick through a friend at a wedding. I wasn't confident in myself at all in the way my body was looking. Nick spoke to me and gave me the confidence I needed to guide myself into a new way of life. Since that time not only did he help me accomplish my goal at creating a greater body and diet, but also became a good friend. Nick is an incredible human and I thank him for what he has done for me, with hard training and influence, I lost 14 kgs and gained a better body just in time for my Europe trip. With an excellent weekly diet that helped me massively and wasn't costly at all. Thank you Nick Knows Food Programmes for everything and I'll definitely be using you again the minute I'm back ??????

    thumb Daniel La Manna
    9/19/2016

    5 star review  Loosing weight is hard, so damn hard. And not in the sense of going to the gym and working out. To me thats the easy bit. The hard bit is your food choices after you finish gym. How much of a certain type of food to eat? Is it possible to over eat a certain type of food even though its healthy? Mentally training yourself about your food choices, every, single, day. The last 12 weeks with the help of Nick has definetly educated me and guided me in the right direction of food choices and a balanced life style. The great thing about Nicks programs was that there was So much variety and great tasting meals. Which is important as I get bored so quickly. There were times where I had to ask Nick if he could re add a certain meal the week after because I didnt want that meal to end! Thank you Nick for your time, support and knowledge through out the last 12 weeks! I am now 6 kilos down and I can finally say Im building my confidence back up again! I would definitely recommend Nicks programs to anyone who is ready for some serious change!

    thumb Joanne Arc
    11/01/2017

    5 star review  Being an ex bodybuilder and pt I used to be in great shape but have struggled recently being older and having a more sedentary lifestyle. Being a know it all would make me a tough client as well. The meals are enjoyable and has catered to my diet of no dairy or meat. I've stayed the same weight but have lost fat and put on muscle. Is able to add my favorite foods into the diet plan. Is always available for feedback. My goal was abs in 8 weeks and i'm well on my way there.

    thumb Theodore Fredrick Chalmers III
    8/25/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Elenea-Charlotte Grunden
    3/04/2018

    Big thank to you Mr Knows! I couldnt recommend you highly enough. You really do know what youre doing and I love that you are truly 100% genuine. I love too that there is no ego or BS that comes with Nick Knows, its all about helping people reach their goals. Gym has always been a part of my life. Although I trained I wasnt overly happy with my body I knew my food was my biggest issue. So I figured the only way to fix it was to invest and focus on me! My life is busy, I hated cooking, now I look forward to it. Your meals are delicious - you really need to publish that stuff. Best thing now I rarely crave sweets. You have taught me to train differently and eat better. And over the last 8 weeks Ive lost over 5kg and built muscle. Im leaner, I feel awesome and the results have far exceed my expectations. Im now motivated for more. You are amazing I honestly wouldnt ever go anywhere else.

    thumb Gina Milan
    12/14/2018

    5 star review  Nick is a legend, he gave me guidance, support & the right tailored food program to give me the results I have been wanting for so long but didn't know how to go about getting. Beyond his extensive food & training capabilities, his positive attitude and passion for what he loves doing is inspiring, and it is what motivates me to keep pushing forward even after my 8 week program to live a healthier and happier lifestyle. Thanks nick

    thumb Daniel Kepreotes
    6/17/2017

    5 star review  I met nick a few years ago, followed his page and after a low period decided I’d sign up. I went with the 12 week food and training package and finished only a week ago. Nick was always responsive, encouraging, checked in and provided really well structured training and food plans, right down to the ingredients list for my preferred outlet. Mate I can’t thank you enough, I can see change physically and am keen to continue the habits you have taught me in eating and training. I think it would be wise to set up something even longer term! This has changed my life from a health and fitness perspective and allowed me to open my mind to many lifestyle changes, increased cognitive ability and feel like I’m on fire !Thanks a lot mate 🙂

    thumb Nick Lowther
    4/26/2019

    What should you expect doing one of Nicks programs? Its the feeling of not ever feeling bloated or sick after meals. The feeling of being squeaky clean and light on the inside. The feeling you get when youre trying something on and have to ask for a smaller size. The feeling of trying on all those clothes that youve pushed to one side of your cupboard, because they just stopped zipping up, and having them fit like a glove again. The feeling of getting ready in the morning, looking in the mirror and thinking 'this looks great' as opposed to 'this will do'. The feeling of actually being excited to try on bikinis for summer, and not dreading it. Doing my Nick Knows eight week food program felt like a big bunch of all those feelings and I cant recommend it enough! Ive learnt some amazing new recipes (which I actually still cant believe are healthy, because they taste so good) which I will incorporate into my everyday life, about portion sizes, what I should be eating and when and also how my body reacts to different foods. Nick I cant thank you enough for your support, encouragement, passion and knowledge!

    thumb Christina Fracassi
    9/06/2018

    I heard of Nick through my brother who was previously on Nick's 12 week program and was aiming to bulk up in muscle (which he was able to successfully do on the program). I would always come home and find that the meals he was preparing from Nick's meal plans smelled and looked amazing. That was enough for me to see the effectiveness of his coaching and so I had a 13 week plan done for me. As a result, I was able to significantly increase my muscle mass while simultaneously making drops in body fat and weight. The changes made in this short period of time is a lot more than I expected with great food and enjoyable workout sessions. More so, the routine helped me on more than just a physical level, with my sleep patterns, motivation, focus, determination and organisation all improving as a result. Nick is a down to earth, fun guy who is able to make your goals seem realistic and works with you to achieve them in a refreshing way. Doing this program, you never have to force yourself to eat something you don't want or do anything you are uncomfortable with in order to achieve your ideal self. I would definitely recommend for people 10/10 🙂

    thumb Kyle Laguda
    5/28/2019

    5 star review  Nick Knows! He really does! Do it, get in touch with him. I sought Nick's help after hitting a plateau with my progress. I was strict, repetitive and tracking macros when it came to my food but it wasn't beneficial. Nick is thorough, passionate and unbelievably knowledgeable. He structured my food plan around me and my lifestyle. He constructed my profile by knowing when I woke and went to sleep, when I trained and when I had the opportunity to eat throughout the day with work constraints etc. These aren't a one size fits all program. They a tailored specifically to the individual and their needs/goals and that's why it works! The support, guidance and patience (haha) Nick had throughout my plan was second to none. I received my plan like clockwork, same time every Friday and Nick was quick to answer any questions I had. Beyond that the plan is easy to follow and the shopping list is even in the order that you'd find the products in the supermarket (call me OCD but I loved that haha). In addition to the weekly plan, Nick always checked in after a weekend to see how freedom periods went and fluctuations we had - this is where you learn what your body is trying to tell you. Couple of tweaks and the fluctuations got lower. His programs provide a sustainable approach to clean/healthy eating and living. I feel fit, strong and lean. No bloating or water retention! You're an absolute legend Nick! It's been an absolute pleasure ? Dani

    thumb Dani Josevski
    6/16/2017

    Doing Nick's 8 Week Food Program has been one of the best decisions I've made for my health. He was recommended to me by numerous people who had used his food programs and who had really positive and empowering experiences from working with him. I was initially worried that being a coeliac would limit my experience on this program but Nick completely worked around this and turned this negative aspect of my life into a positive one. He gave me so many great meal ideas and made me aware of so many products (gluten-free bagels, yes please!) that I never would have thought of using if I was following my own diet. After 8 weeks with Nick, I can happily say that bloating is now a rarity, heart burn is a pain of the past, my energy levels have increased significantly, and to top it all off, I achieved my goal of loosing 4kg. Nick, thank you for your wisdom and for being so positive and motivating!

    thumb Katherine Calvisi
    11/26/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb George Adamou
    8/02/2018

    Where do I start! This man is a bloody genius with everything nutrition and training wise but the best thing about nick is his personality and guidance. He is there the whole way however you need as any great coach should be. I’ve tried other coaches for guidance and to assist track me and none offered the support and personalised approach that nick did! Being a trainer/coach myself i was so intrigued with his food and training styles and methods that I wanted to see what he can do for me and in the meantime pick his brain and learn as much as I could! He delivered and taught me an endless wealth of information! During the whole course of my program I never once wanted to quit or had the urge to cheat or go off the course at all ....even during holiday/silly season haha - Managed to lose 6kgs of fat - Gain muscle - Changed my whole approach to food... even the ones I hated haha Nick is the Man! Can not recommend him enough honestly! Most of all this guy is an absolute gentleman with a great Heart and someone who I can actually now call a great friend! ❤️

    thumb Macauley Burke
    4/26/2019

    5 star review  A big thank you to Nick for the last 12 weeks of my meal program. Not only have I learnt a lot from you but I have also learnt a lot about myself within that time. To work around my complicated roster like you did, with meal and training times, was unbelievable. Have dropped 10 kilos within that time and I’m truly happy with the end result. Have learnt so much about Healthy eating and making food enjoyable, to weighing food portions and meal prep. I would recommend Nick to anyone in need of a training or meal plan. Nick is so passionate about what he does and it really shows. Nick a big thank you again for everything you have done and will definitely be back to do another meal program in the near future

    thumb Sam Busuttil
    7/29/2018

    5 star review  Nick really does know! From training to eating, absolutely nothing is boring. Nick tailors programs specifically to your needs and makes it fun. The training is challenging and the eating really doesn't make you feel like you're on a 'diet' - one thing that surprised me is how many awesome habits I've developed since finishing my program with him. I wouldn't recommend anyone else higher.

    thumb Matt Tasso
    1/01/1970

    5 star review  When I started with Nick my goal was to loose weight and live healthier. Nick has helped me change my life and for that, I can't thank you enough. I have lost 24.2 kg in 12 weeks without any exercise and still loosing weight. His food programs are easy to follow and taste great. Nick is a true professional and with his support he will help you achieve your goal. Thank you Nick. ??

    thumb Theo Dimo
    9/19/2016

    Id like to start off by thanking Nick for the past 12 weeks. Been a really good experience, dieting for once was actually enjoyable, mouthwatering and filling. I was really energised throughout the 12 weeks, portion sizes were great and never had a problem getting the meals together. I am definitely looking forward to doing this once again and recommend his programs to anybody looking to smash their goals. #NickKnows

    thumb Abdalla Attar
    10/23/2018

    5 star review  I just wanted to again thankyou for this amazing experience over the last 8 weeks! I have learnt so much about myself, my body and especially about food. I finally feel like I have a grasp on portion control and timing. Your positive attitude and dedication has been so motivating. Im so excited for my meals and I feel great. My energy levels are high and bloating is down to a low ? I feel happier, confident and more in tune with my body. Thank you for being patient with me and teaching me that food is fun, and you definitely do not need to be hungry to loose weight.

    thumb Monika Arapovic
    10/16/2017

    5 star review  I lost 12.3kgs in 12 weeks, extremely happy with my results. Nick provided a very good service that I would highly recommend to anyone, Thank you Nick knows.

    thumb Tye Peter Molloy
    9/18/2016

    5 star review  From the age of 18 I've been training and competing in high-level competitive sport for most of my life. I come from a powerlifting/bodybuilding background and even though all the knowledge and experience I had collected over the years, nutrition has always been my Achilles heel! I can only think of one time in my life that I was content I could not do any more to be leaner or fitter. I had finally done it right or so I thought!!! I became very sick and was not able to maintain any kind of balance and as a result lost all my hard earned gains! From there on I fought a losing uphill battle to try to get back there or even close to what I was. Now at 44 years of age it has become more difficult than I ever imagined. The added stresses and unfortunate injuries with work and the body breaking down over time, I was really in a rut and probably the worst condition I'd ever been in. Even after altering my training countless times over the years, nothing was working like it used to That's when a friend of mine who has already had great success with Nick,introduced me to Nick and his "Nick Knows" nutritional and training programs. What a God send it's been!!!From the very beginning, the introduction, Nick's mannerism,his professionalism and attention to detail, his listening and understanding of your needs and goals, I knew I had struck gold, found the perfect person, program, and fit for me!! After a very thorough conversation on what goals i wanted to achieve it was decided that I go on his 12 week nutritional plan. The food and recipes are absolutely amazing! Simple and delicious! I had no idea clean and healthy eating and food could taste so good as well as at the same time helping you to lose the unwanted kilos! The recipes and meals are super easy to follow and prepare and the shopping list is well organised and inexpensive too. No wasted food. It's all calculated and portioned for your needs and for each meal for the week! "Eating healthy" they say "is too expensive".Not true!!!! Nick has been great I can't fault him at all. He makes himself available all the time whether you have any questions or you're unsure about something he was always very responsive! Very supportive and patient and he definitely is on this journey with you 100% every step of the way! I can't express enough how happy and grateful I am to have been on this journey with Nick! I was able to smash my goals. It's just the beginning for me and I'm already into the first week of my second 12 week nutritional plan and look forward to continuing to form a great relationship with Nick and knowledge of healthy clean eating! If there is one thing I wish to take out of this whole journey it is to arm myself with knowledge and understanding of nutrition and how to maintain a healthy balanced body and lifestyle that not only is a blessing to me but all the people around me especially my family and my children. I do it for me but mostly for them. Thank you Nick for everything you are a legend!!!

    thumb Troy Whittaker
    10/04/2017

    5 star review  Massive shoutout to nick! Last 8 weeks really challenged me but I learnt a lot about how my body responds to different types of foods and portions. It didn’t really feel like I was dieting cause the meals where very creative and really satisfying� feeling a lot more energised and leaner �

    thumb Daniel Petralia
    6/04/2018

    Achieving results can produce two outcomes... boy am I happy I chose option 1 brother! With Nick you get a genuine mentor who wants to see you succeed. Someone who puts a vast amount of time into you and your goals. You learn a sustainable approach to cleaning up your eating habits, losing weight, getting healthier, getting stronger or whatever it is you want to gain from the experience. Not only does Nick go beyond that, he even makes sure to include perfectly cropped photos of items that are hard to find in the supermarket hahaha something that was very handy and not something you get elsewhere. The last 12 weeks with Nick have not only been enjoyable but have made me completely change my thought of the word Diet. His realistic and effective ways of approaching programs made it interesting, challenging but most of all rewarding. Whether your stuck on how to perform a particular exercise correctly or not liking something in the diet plan, Nick is always there to answer your questions in detail. So if your thinking about changing your ways, give Nick a go. He Knows, trust me. Highly Recommended!!!

    thumb Martin Despotoski
    12/07/2018

    5 star review  I've always been a naturally slim build so I started training 3 years ago to gain weight and build muscle. However the last year I had reached a plateau and wasn't seeing any changes with my body. I knew my poor eating habits were effecting my results, but I had the perception that food prep and dieting was all too hard! That was until Nick introduced me to his tailored food programs. The 8 week program wasn't a diet at all, Nick listened to all my food intolerances, my lack of cooking skills...and still created YUM healthy meals that have become part of my lifestyle even after finishing the program. I have so much more energy when I train, I feel great and the physical results have been AMAZING!!! Thank you Nick!

    thumb Louise Kepreotes
    6/21/2017

    5 star review  One of the nicest, genuine and humble trainers out there. Nick definitely knows and shows the part too. Highly recommend 🙂

    thumb Michal Lobocki
    1/22/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Giovanni Solinas
    12/20/2016

    Big thank you to Nick for helping me through my 12 week food program - the end result was a loss of 10.3kg. The whole experience taught me how to create sustainable eating habits without compromising my time/work. I especially loved how each week was a different set of recipes, and that I was never bored with the program. Nick was very attentive to my feedback and his advice and mentorship throughout was filled with positivity and determination, which was very much appreciated. Sometimes it's the journey that's more important than the destination, and in this case, my journey through Nick's 12 week food program was so enjoyable that I can see myself continuing this lifestyle for years to come.

    thumb Michael Aquino
    1/26/2019